إطار نقالة الخشب

إطار نقالة الخشب

Sإطارات جاهزة للاستخدام في أي مشروع قماش DIY

أكثر من 10 آلاف قدم من الورش لمحلات السوبر ماركت والمعارض والمشترين المستوردين ومتجر الإطارات المهنية لتقديم مجموعة متنوعة من خدمات إنتاج إطار نقالة شريط الخشب. نحن نشحن أكثر من مليون إطار نقالة خشبية كل عام إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا والمملكة المتحدة وألمانيا.

إن إطارات قضبان نقالة الخشب الصلبة الموصولة بأصابعنا من أجل المطبوعات القماشية ، التي تم إنشاؤها من خشب الصنوبر المزروع الصديق للبيئة ، مسمر من قبل موظفينا المدربين - وجميعها مربعة مسبقًا وتصل جاهزة لقماشك. بالإضافة إلى 60 حجمًا قياسيًا ، يمكننا عمل إطارات نقالة قماشية كاملة مخصصة.

تجميعها لسهولة الاستخدام

نحن نشحن جميع قضبان نقالة القماش التي تم تجميعها مسبقًا حتى تتمكن من العمل مباشرة من الصندوق. ننضم إلى قضباننا باستخدام مزيج من مسامير الصورة v. جميع قضبان نقالة لدينا إما ذات شفاه أو مائلة لضمان تعليق قماشك فوق الخشب ، مما يقلل من خطر خطوط الظل ويجعل استخدامه أسهل للرسم.

مجموعة متنوعة من الملامح على إطار شريط نقالة

يجب تقريب ملفات التعريف على شريط نقالة قليلاً. هذا له ثلاث مزايا: - يسمح للمُحدد أن يرى ويحصل على حواف واضحة على الصور ذات الحدود الدقيقة .

- كما أنه يزيد من مساحة سطح الإطار ، مما يقلل من الاحتكاك بالقماش. سيجعل ذلك من السهل سحب القماش وجعله أكثر تعليمًا.

هناك العديد من مقاطع شريط نقالة مختلفة ، والعديد من الأنماط المختلفة لقطع الخشب. لذا من المستحيل أن نقول إن أي شيء "قياسي". هناك أيضًا العديد من الاختلافات الإقليمية الكبيرة في أسلوب وقطع الخشب ، لأسباب تاريخية. وللأسباب نفسها ، يختلف الخشب المستخدم لصنع قضبان نقالة كثيرًا من بلد إلى آخر اعتمادًا على الغابة الموجودة. ولكن معظم النقالات ، لتجنب الالتواء ، مصنوعة من خشب الصنوبر الشمالي المجفف جيدًا مصدره الدول الاسكندنافية وروسيا وكندا.

طريقة أخرى يمكن من خلالها تعزيز أشرطة نقالة هي عن طريق إدخال قوس متقاطع. يُنصح بتثبيت دعامات متقاطعة بطول يزيد عن 40 بوصة أو متر واحد. ومن خلال القيام بذلك ، فإنه يضمن عدم انثناء الخشب وتعليقه بشكل مسطح. 

أصبح استخدام قضبان نقالة في سوق الطباعة المنزلية بارزًا بشكل متزايد مع زيادة انتشار المطبوعات القماشية المطبوعة بنفث الحبر في المنزل. وقد أعاد ذلك إلى ولادة هذه التقنية القديمة المستخدمة في سوق الفن لسنوات عديدة. 

على الرغم من أن الفنانين يستخدمون اللوحات الفارغة واللوحات الممتدة مسبقًا في الأعمال الفنية. تُستخدم قضبان النقالة أيضًا في تأطير الصورة عندما يقوم الإطارات بتأطير أشياء مثل القمصان الرياضية وما إلى ذلك. تُستخدم قضبان النقالة على نطاق واسع في الإنتاج المسرحي لتأطير الخلفيات المادية. يمتد هذا على إطار نقالة. من خلال لف القماش على طول الطريق حول الإطار ، والمعروف باسم التفاف المعرض ، يمكن للمصور بعد ذلك تعليق صورته على الحائط ، مؤطرة بالفعل.

اتصل بنا  اليوم وسيتم تعيين أحد متخصصي التجارة لدينا لحسابك وعلى اتصال بك قريبًا ، على استعداد لمساعدتك في أي سؤال أو طلب.

دعونا نخلق قيمة تعزز قدرتك التنافسية.

Wood Stretcher Frame

Wood Stretcher Frame

Stretcher Bar Frames Ready to use for any DIY canvas project

More than 10, 000 feet of workshop for major supermarkets, galleries, import buyers, professional frame shop to provide a variety of wood stretcher bar frame production services. We ship more than one million wood stretcher bar frames each year to the United States, Canada, Australia, UK and Germany.

Our solid finger-jointed wood stretcher bar frames for canvas prints, constructed from eco-friendly plantation pine, are nailed by our trained staff—and all are pre-squared and arrive ready for your canvas. In addition to 60 standard sizes, we can do full custom canvas stretcher frames.

Assembled for easy use

We ship all our canvas stretcher bars pre-assembled so you can get to work right out of the box. We join our bars using a combination of picture framing v-nails. All our stretcher bars either have a lip or are angled to ensure your canvas is suspended above the timber, reducing the risk of shadow lines and making it easier to use for painting.

Variety of Profiles on Stretcher bar frame

The profiles on the stretcher bar should be slightly rounded. This has three advantages:- It allows the framer to see and obtain clear edges on images that have precise borders- It allows the canvas weave to "roll over" the profile rather than snap over a sharp edge which is a major cause of canvas cracking.

- It also increases the surface area of the frame, which reduces its friction with the canvas. This will make it easier to pull the canvas and make it more taught.

There are many different stretcher bar profiles, and many different styles of cutting the wood. So it is impossible to say anything is "standard." There are also many big regional differences in the style and cutting of the wood, due to the historical reasons. For the same reasons, the wood used for making stretcher bars differs a lot from country to country depending on the forest that is present. But most stretchers, to avoid warping is made in well dried Nordic pinewood sourced from Scandinavia, Russia, and Canada.

Another way in which stretcher bars can be strengthened is by having a cross brace inserted. It is advised that lengths over 40" or 1m be fitted with a cross brace. By doing this it ensures the wood will not warp and will hang flat. 

The use of stretcher bars in the home print market has become increasingly prominent with inkjet-printed canvas prints becoming more popular in the home. This has given a rebirth to this old technique used in the art market for so many years. 

Although artists use blank canvases and pre-stretched canvases in the art business. Stretcher bars are also used in picture framing when framers are framing things like sport shirts etc. Stretcher bars are used extensively in theatrical productions for framing material backdrops.When a photographer takes a picture then digitally transfers this onto a canvas via inkjet printing, he then stretches this over a stretcher frame. By wrapping the canvas all the way around the frame, known as gallery wrap, the photographer can then hang his picture on the wall, already framed.

Contact us today and one of our trade specialists will be assigned to your account and in contact with you shortly, ready to help you with any question or request.

Let's create value that enhance your competitiveness.