إطار الصورة التسامي

إطار الصورة التسامي

طباعة قماش ، طباعة رقمية على قماش

فارغة إطار الصورة التسامي يمول

عمل فني أو تصميمات
مجموعات مثالية لحفلات الزفاف وأعياد الميلاد واحتفالات الذكرى السنوية والمناسبات الخاصة الأخرى!

قم بإنشاء الفن الخاص بك بواسطة الحرف اليدوية الشخصية

نحن نقدم خدمة مخصصة لتصميم وقطع إطار MDF المصمم خصيصًا لاحتياجاتك الخاصة. يتوفر حجم وشكل مخصص لإطارات MDF الفارغة ، إلى جانب ذلك ، نحن قادرون على نقل حرارة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو التسامي لصورك مباشرة! يدعمك ROYI ART لإنشاء فنك الخاص بواسطة الحرف اليدوية الشخصية!

إطار الحروف: بالنسبة للرسائل المخصصة يمكن أن تكون الحب والعائلة والشمس المشرقة والصديق والتهاني وما إلى ذلك! يمكنك تحديد الحجم الأمامي والنمط وحجم الإطار. عبر عن أفضل تمنياتك من خلال التصميم المخصص!

إطار بنقوش على الرأس: يمكنك أن تقرر أي نمط على الإطار ، يمكن أن يكون الشمس أو القمر أو الزهرة أو الحيوان أو أي شيء في ذهنك! صمم النمط المتوافق للصورة بروحك الخاصة! 

نقش في الإطار: إذا كنت تحب النمط البسيط بدون تصميم متطور على رأس الإطار ، فلماذا لا تجعل الأنماط المخصصة في الإطار مباشرة ، فقط أظهر لنا الشكل الذي تريد أن يبدو عليه الإطار وسنساعدك على قلبه في الواقع!

Cartoon Frame: إنها دائمًا أفضل طريقة لمساعدة الأطفال على إنقاذ طفولتهم التي لا تُنسى! يمكن أن تكون طريقة رائعة لتسجيل كيفية نمو أطفالك خطوة بخطوة وهي شائعة بين طلاب المرحلة الابتدائية! جميل الكرتون إطار سجل القصص بطريقة جميلة! يمكنك أن تقرر أي شخصية كرتونية سترافق الطفل لينمو خطوة بخطوة!

ابدأ مشروعك معنا

نقوم بتصميم وتصنيع إطار صور MDF فارغ باستخدام تقنية القطع بالليزر CNC و MDF عالية الجودة المقاومة للرطوبة. درجة حرارة الضغط الحراري المناسبة هي 180 ~ 200 في 60-80 ثانية بالضغط المتوسط. إن ميزة إطارات MDF الخاصة بنا هي مقاومة للماء وتمكن من الحفاظ عليها مدى الحياة.

كيف تبدأ معنا؟ الخطوة الأولى هي الاتصال بنا وإخبارنا بما يدور في ذهنك وبعد ذلك سنجعله فنًا حقيقيًا!

اطبع صورك كهدايا شخصية عن طريق التواصل معنا!

Sublimation Photo frame

Sublimation Photo frame

canvas printing, digital printing on canvas

Blank Sublimation MDF Photo Frame

Bespoke artwork or designs on the frame
Perfect collections for weddings, birthdays, anniversaries and other special occasions!

Create Your Own Art by Personalized Crafts

We provide the bespoke service to design and cut the MDF frame tailored to your specific needs. Customized size and shape for blank MDF frames are available, besides, we are able to do UV or sublimation heat transfer your pictures directly! ROYI ART support you to create your own art by personalized crafts!

Letters Frame: For the customized letters can be Love, Family, Sunshine, Friend, Congratulations and so on! You can decide the front size, the style and the frame size. Express your best wishes by customized design!

Frame with Patterns on the Head: You can decide to which patternon the frame, they can be the sun, the moon, the flower, the animal or whatever in your mind! Design the compatible pattern for the picture by your own spirit! 

Pattern into the frame: If you like the simple style without sophistacated design on the head of the frame, why not make the customized patterns into the frame directly, just show us what you want the frame looks like and we will help you to turn it into reality!

Cartoon Frame: It’s always the best way to help kids save their memorable childhood! It can be a lovely way to record how your kids grow up step by step and it’s popular among primary students! Lovely cartoon frame record stories by lovely way! You can decide which cartoon character to accompany the kid to grow up step by step!

Start Your Project with Us

We design and manufacture blank MDF photo frame using high quality moisture resistant MDF and CNC laser cutting technology. The appropriated heat press temperature is 180~200 ℃ in 60-80 Seconds by medium pressure. The advantage of our MDF frames is water resistant and enable to keep life-long time.

How to start with us? The first step is contact us and tell us what’s in your mind and then we will make it into real art!

Print your own pictures as personalized gifts by contacting us!